2018 Artists

Thank You

We at J Mane Gallery would like to thank all the artists who supported the Gallery by submitting work to the 2018 themed online art exhibits. We encourage you to visit their websites and view their work on our new Gallery Wall.

Forrest Aderholt        www.forrestaderholt.com

Aruna Asaf Ali           priyanka.drawingfan@gmail.com

Vivian Antonini          www.vivianantoniniart.com

Iris Sun Art                www.irisunart.com

Anay Avoravu            https://www.anayavoravu.com

Thalie B. Vernet         thalie-b-vernet.com

Mia Baila                    www.miabaila.com

Sara Bardin                www.artbysarabardin.com

Nancy Breakstone     www.nancybreakstonephotography.com

William Brennan       www.william-francis-brennan.com

Crista Bromley           cgbfinearts.com

Nancy Bruce              nancybruceartist.com

Slava Bruma

Shauna Chapman     https://shaunachapman.weebly.com/

Brittney Ciccone       brittneyciccone.com

Candace Cima           www.candacecima.com

Liz Claus                     https://lizclaus.com

Kelly M. Coffey          www.vedhead.com

Patricia Corcoran      pattelive@gmail.com

Tamsin Corrigan       tamsincorrigan.com

Walter Davis www.etsy.com/shop/walterdavisdesigns

Cyrille Dubreuil         https://www.cyrilledubreuil.com/en/

Cathy Dey                  www.cathydey.com

Leah Dockrill              www.leahdockrill.net

Michael J. Duke          www.mjduke.co.uk

Leigh Elliott                http://www.leighelliottfineart.com/

Derek Entwistle         dlentwis@yahoo.com

William Erickson       www.willietiv.com

Benjamin Erlandson https://photos.benerlandson.net/

Vera Fainshtein         https://www.flickr.com/photos/fanya37/albums/72157632054683868

Jasmin Figueroa        Facebook.com/art.by.figgy

Jarred Fisher             Jfish1313@gmail.com

Adrian Flaherty         https://www.adrianf-home-works.com/

Brandi Foster             www.leauphotography.com

Howard Frye

Lynn Garwood           www.lynngarwood.com

Fujiko Gordon            tokyochick@cox.net

Patricia Gould            www.angelfiredesigns.com

CoCo Harris                www.CoCoHarris.com

Eleanor Harvie          www.instagram.com/ellzebubharv/

Jensen Healey

Tammy Hirl                https://www.instagram.com/itammyejeanz

Keshia Hood              https://www.instagram.com/artsilefti

Suzi Hyun                   www.suzihyun.com

McKenna Ihde           www.mckennaihde.com

Lin Ji                           www.websonjistudio.com

Ben Jimenez              imaginationofbliss.com

Julia Jo                      juliajjo.com

Daniel Kabakoff        http://www.facebook.com/Danswatercolors.co

Izzy Kapetanovic       IzzyFotos.com

Emel Karakozak        http://artgalerimbebek.com/sergi/sanatci/25

Vytautas Kaunas       https://www.vytautaskaunas.com/

Bo Kyung Kim           www.bokyungkim-art.com

Yongjae Kim              www.yongjaestudio.com

Marta Kisiliczyk        www.martakisiliczyk.com

Jeff Klena                  https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/jeff-klena.html

Jon Krawczuk         https://www.saatchiart.com/jkrawczuk

Renee Kroeker          reneekroekerart.com

Debrah Block Krol www.dbkdesignarts.com

Candace Law              www.CandaceLaw.com

Luna y Lebron           www.lebrondesign.com

Amy Louise Lee         http://www.amylouiselee.com

Young Ju Lee             https://youngjulee.myportfolio.com/

PJ Lenorovitz             www.pjlenorovitz.com

Sweet Pea’s Lenz      sweetpeaslenz.com

Lucy Chenhui Li        lucy.li@westminster.org.uk

Riccardo Liotta          https://www.instagram.com/riccardoliotta.art/

Carlos Lorenza          cmlm21@gmail.com

Markham                   markhamartist.com

Ewa Matyja                www.ewamatyja.com

John Mazlish              http://johnmazlishfineart.com

Bob McCormac          https://mcllc.photoshelter.com/index

Molly McDonough Mahler    https://www.instagram.com/mollymcdm/

Massimo Meo             http://massimomeo.com/

Matthew Miklavcic    finneytown9@gmail.com

Gaylord Mink             gmink@charter.net

Brandon Minshew    https://www.facebook.com/brandon.c.minshew

Deepti Mohile            deepti.1224@gmail.com

Gregory Moni             www.gregorymoni.com

Gail Morrison-Hall      www.gailmorrison-hall.com

Aatmica Ojha https://www.facebook.com/www.aatmicasart.in

Beca Piascik              www.bpiascikarts.carbonmade.com

Denise Prochazka      https://www.denisaprochazka.com

David “Squid” Quinn       www.dpquinn.com

Amal Rashed              www.molyart.com

Amy Raudenbush     araudenbush.com

Kayla Reesor              Kayreesor@yahoo.com

Youseff Riegel            https://www.youssef-riegel.de/

Alex Rudin                 www.alexrudin.com

Colleen Sandland      www.colleensandlandart.com

Alexej Savreux           www.alexejsavreux.com

Janette Schafer          socialjusticeanthologies.com

Robert Schoenfeld    www.SchoenfeldArt.com

Kristopher Schoenleber       www.kgs-photo.com

Jamie Selestewa        https://www.artpal.com/Seles

Eric Seplowitz            www.ericseplowitz.com

Debi Shapiro              debishapirophotography.com

Renae Shore              http://www.artistshore.com/

Tanya Shouts www.facebook.com/tonya.shouts

Evel Torres                maureentorresnj@gmail.com

JJ Snow                      jensnow47@gmail.com

Zihui Song                  zihuisong.com

Violetta-Antonia Sorcini        http://www.sorcini.com

Hanna Supetran        https://hannasupetran.artspan.com/home

Lisa Szkolnik              www.ArtistryByLisaMarie.com

James Tartaglione jamesisbald80@gmail.com

Hannah Thompson   htbrooke96@gmail.com

Vasu Tolia                  www.vasutolia.com

Claire Toney              www.clairetoney.com

Jennifer Trivett         @jentrivettwatercolors

Nick Truhan               http://www.nicktruhan.com

Oz Van Rosen             ozvanrosen@gmail.com

Zongzhou Wang        http://zongzhoustudio.org

Thomas Watkins       www.softshadowsphoto.com

Stephanie Whitney   stephthewhit@gmail.com

Jeanne Wilkinson      http://jeannewilkinson.com

Andrew Williams       apolloartstore.com

Michael Wilson          mw61057@yahoo.com

Julia Winter               www.juliawinter.nl

Akiko Yada                 http://ydart.exout.net

Allyssa Ray Yamaguchi         @allyssa_ray_

Rosemary Ye              https://www.artist-rye.com/

Karen Zuk                  karenzukpaintings.com